HomeWho’s WhoThe BalletPrincipal artistsRozhevich Olga

Rozhevich Olga

Ballet artist of Odessa National Academic Opera and Ballet Theatre Honoured Artist of Ukraine

Her repertoire includes:

  • Part of the Wilis ("Giselle" by Adolphe Adam);
  • Part of the Vividness Fairy ("The Sleeping Beauty" by Pyotr Tchaikovsky);
  • Chinese Dance ("The Nutcracker" by Pyotr Tchaikovsky);
  • Prelude №7 and Waltz  №7 («Les Sylphides" to the music of Frederic Chopin);
  • Part of Maid of honour, Fiancées and Little Swans ("Swan Lake" by Pyotr Tchaikovsky);
  • Variations ("Paquita" by Ludwig Minkus);
  • Part of Kitri’s friend and variations ("Don Quixote" by Ludwig Minkus);
  • Waltz of four, the Trio of Shades ("La Bayadere" by Ludwig Minkus);
  • Part of The Air Fairy ("The Secret of the Vienna Woods" to the music of Gustav Mahler and Strauss);
  • Part of Nymphs ("Walpurgis Night" by Charles Gounod);
  • Pas de quatre to music by Cesare Pugni (choreography by Jules Perrot-Joseph) and other parts.