HomeWho’s WhoThe OperaSopranoPavlenko Natalia

Pavlenko Natalia

Pavlenko Natalia

Soloist of the Odessa National Academic Opera and Ballet Theater.


The repertoire includes the parts:

Yaroslavna ("Prince Igor" by Alexander Borodin);

Lisa ("The Queen of Spades" by Pyotr Tchaikovsky);

Floria Tosca ("Tosca" by Giacomo Puccini);

Turandot in the opera by Giacomo Puccini

Aida in the opera by Giuseppe Verdi;

Amelia ("A Masked Ball" by Giuseppe Verdi);

Abigaille ("Nabucco" by Giuseppe Verdi);

Santuzza ("Cavalleria Rusticana" by Pietro Mascagni);

A soprano role in "Requiem" by Giuseppe Verdi and Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart;

She has toured in the Czech Republic, Poland, France, Italy, Luxembourg, Germany, Romania, Serbia.