HomeProductionsArchivesYoung Orchestra VoicesConcert fragments (video)

Concert fragments (video)

Luigi Boccherini 
Cello Concerto in G dur, G 480 (Cello & Piano)
Part1. Allegro moderato
Soloist: Alexander LYSYUK, Laureate of international competition

Giovanni Bottesini
Concert for two double basses and an orchestra (Concerto a due contrabbassi; Passione amorosa per contrabbasso e orchestra) in 4 parts
Soloists: Laureates of International competitions Victor OSOKIN and Mykola SHAKHOV 

Samuel Barber 
Adagio for Strings. Performed in memory of Honorary citizen of Odessa, Hero of Ukraine Boris LITVAK

Aaron Copland
Concert for clarinet and orchestra 
Soloist: Leonid POPOV, Laureate of International competitions 



    September, 2020